top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa

A New Beginning


To start off my page, I'm just going to drop a few things about myself...

* I am 17 years old (my bday is March 28)

* I played soccer for 4 years

* I am in NHS

* I plan to attend UC this fall for Environmental Engineering

* I love flowers and anything nature

* Yellow is my favorite color

* R&B is my favorite music genre

* My boyfriend's name is Garrett

 

Creating this website is just one piece of the start of a new chapter of my life. I wish to become a more authentic version of myself and discussing my life and interests on this page I believe will help me to become that person. I want this site to be relatable to its viewers and posting about the good and the bad will make that possible. If you have any suggestions on what I should post or podcast about leave a comment!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page